Minimum Donation: $220


Hi Everyone! I am Pringles. I know you are looking at my pictures and can see my amazing ears but my foster mom says those are not even my best quality, whatever that means, she says its my sweet nature. I am not sure what that is but I know I like the treats I get from it!

I am new to this inside dog thing so am working on my potty training but I have discovered I pretty much like my crate a lot. It sure beats just sleeping outside in all of the elements like I was used to before I came to ADR. I sleep in my crate at night and I take a few "mandatory" naps in it during the day.

I currently live with cats, whom I leave alone, and some much much bigger dogs than me and I love them! I try to keep up with their play but sometimes I can't do it cause I am so small but I like to try anyway.

I am learning to walk on a leash and I pretty much like that cause it means I am going wherever my human is going and that is the BEST in my opinion.

I am still very much a puppy so have a lot to learn, especially that fingers are not toys to chew on, but I think I would do well in just about any household as long as I had some humans who are committed to helping me learn and spending time with me to teach me about all of the finer things in life.

I am still pretty calm for a puppy so when I am big enough I might even enjoy being out and about on the town hanging out at restaurants, coffee shops and such.

Since I am so new to ADR we are all learning together more about me.


Age: Estimated D.O.B. February 3rd, 2017
Looks Like: shepherd/minature collie mix
Available for Adoption NOW
Gender: Male
Cats: Yes
Good with Kids Good with all Children
Est. Adult Weight: 50-65 lbs